Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round

Match Details
Thursday, July 02
SYD Sydney Swans 14.10 (94) PORT Port Adelaide 12.12 (84) SCG 7:20PM
Friday, July 03
COLL Collingwood 12.19 (91) HAW Hawthorn 15.11 (101) MCG 7:50PM
Saturday, July 04
RICH Richmond 10.18 (78) GWS GWS Giants 10.9 (69) MCG 1:40PM
GCFC Gold Coast Suns 19.11 (125) NMFC North Melbourne 10.10 (70) MS 4:35PM
WB Western Bulldogs 9.10 (64) CARL Carlton 7.11 (53) ES 7:20PM
MELB Melbourne 9.6 (60) WCE West Coast Eagles 16.18 (114) TIO 7:10PM
Sunday, July 05
ESS Essendon 8.4 (52) STK St Kilda 25.12 (162) ES 1:10PM
Buy tickets ADEL Adelaide Crows v GEEL Geelong Cats AO 2:50PM
FRE Fremantle 13.6 (84) BL Brisbane Lions 7.6 (48) DS 2:40PM

Team

Match Details
Round 1 Sunday, April 05
ADEL Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140) NMFC North Melbourne 9.9 (63) AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Saturday, April 11
COLL Collingwood 9.9 (63) ADEL Adelaide Crows 12.18 (90) ES 4:35PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 18
ADEL Adelaide Crows 12.8 (80) MELB Melbourne 7.13 (55) AO 1:40PM
Round 4 Sunday, April 26
WB Western Bulldogs 18.17 (125) ADEL Adelaide Crows 10.8 (68) ES 4:40PM
Round 5 Sunday, May 03
ADEL Adelaide Crows 13.13 (91) PORT Port Adelaide 18.7 (115) AO 4:10PM
Round 6 Saturday, May 09
GCFC Gold Coast Suns 11.12 (78) ADEL Adelaide Crows 18.11 (119) MS 5:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 16
ADEL Adelaide Crows 18.11 (119) STK St Kilda 10.13 (73) AO 1:15PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 23
GWS GWS Giants 16.12 (108) ADEL Adelaide Crows 12.12 (84) SPO 2:10PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 30
ADEL Adelaide Crows 7.15 (57) FRE Fremantle 10.8 (68) AO 7:10PM
Round 10 Saturday, June 06
CARL Carlton 14.6 (90) ADEL Adelaide Crows 14.15 (99) MCG 1:40PM
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Thursday, June 18
ADEL Adelaide Crows 12.13 (85) HAW Hawthorn 17.12 (114) AO 7:20PM
Round 13 Saturday, June 27
BL Brisbane Lions 10.9 (69) ADEL Adelaide Crows 11.16 (82) G 4:35PM
Round 14 Sunday, July 05
Buy tickets ADEL Adelaide Crows v GEEL Geelong Cats AO 2:50PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 11
Buy tickets WCE West Coast Eagles v ADEL Adelaide Crows DS 5:40PM
Round 16 Sunday, July 19
Buy tickets PORT Port Adelaide v ADEL Adelaide Crows AO 2:50PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 25
Buy tickets ADEL Adelaide Crows v GCFC Gold Coast Suns AO 1:40PM
Round 18 Saturday, August 01
Buy tickets SYD Sydney Swans v ADEL Adelaide Crows SCG 4:35PM
Round 19 Friday, August 07
Buy tickets ADEL Adelaide Crows v RICH Richmond AO 7:20PM
Round 20 Saturday, August 15
Buy tickets ESS Essendon v ADEL Adelaide Crows ES 1:45PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 22
Buy tickets ADEL Adelaide Crows v BL Brisbane Lions AO 7:10PM
Round 22 Sunday, August 30
Buy tickets ADEL Adelaide Crows v WCE West Coast Eagles AO 12:40PM
Round 23 Friday, September 04
Buy tickets GEEL Geelong Cats v ADEL Adelaide Crows SS 12:00AM

Venue

Match Details
Round 1 Saturday, April 04
SYD Sydney Swans 10.12 (72) ESS Essendon 9.6 (60) ANZ 4:35PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 16
SYD Sydney Swans 18.12 (120) GEEL Geelong Cats 11.11 (77) ANZ 7:20PM
Round 16 Saturday, July 18
Buy tickets SYD Sydney Swans v HAW Hawthorn ANZ 7:20PM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GIANTS Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium