Unmetered

2014 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round

Match Details
Friday, September 19
Buy tickets SYD Sydney Swans v NMFC North Melbourne ANZ 7:50PM
Saturday, September 20
Buy tickets HAW Hawthorn v PORT Port Adelaide MCG 4:45PM

Team

Match Details
Round 1 Thursday, March 20
GEEL Geelong Cats 18.11 (119) ADEL Adelaide Crows 12.9 (81) SS 7:10PM
Round 2 Saturday, March 29
PORT Port Adelaide 19.13 (127) ADEL Adelaide Crows 11.7 (73) AO 4:15PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 05
ADEL Adelaide Crows 9.17 (71) SYD Sydney Swans 21.8 (134) AO 1:40PM
Round 4 Sunday, April 13
STK St Kilda 7.8 (50) ADEL Adelaide Crows 20.16 (136) ES 3:20PM
Round 5 Sunday, April 20
ADEL Adelaide Crows 21.11 (137) GWS GWS Giants 10.12 (72) AO 12:40PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 27
WB Western Bulldogs 12.11 (83) ADEL Adelaide Crows 13.14 (92) ES 1:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 03
ADEL Adelaide Crows 9.13 (67) MELB Melbourne 11.4 (70) AO 4:10PM
Round 8 BYE
Round 9 Thursday, May 15
ADEL Adelaide Crows 10.16 (76) COLL Collingwood 7.13 (55) AO 7:20PM
Round 10 Sunday, May 25
CARL Carlton 12.9 (81) ADEL Adelaide Crows 10.16 (76) MCG 4:40PM
Round 11 Sunday, June 01
ADEL Adelaide Crows 16.13 (109) GCFC Gold Coast Suns 11.11 (77) AO 12:40PM
Round 12 Sunday, June 08
FRE Fremantle 12.18 (90) ADEL Adelaide Crows 7.8 (50) PS 2:10PM
Round 13 Saturday, June 14
ADEL Adelaide Crows 16.13 (109) NMFC North Melbourne 10.13 (73) AO 7:10PM
Round 14 Saturday, June 21
ESS Essendon 15.11 (101) ADEL Adelaide Crows 14.8 (92) ES 7:40PM
Round 15 Sunday, June 29
ADEL Adelaide Crows 14.15 (99) PORT Port Adelaide 10.16 (76) AO 3:40PM
Round 16 Saturday, July 05
GWS GWS Giants 9.18 (72) ADEL Adelaide Crows 20.20 (140) SPO 2:10PM
Round 17 Friday, July 11
ADEL Adelaide Crows 14.8 (92) HAW Hawthorn 15.14 (104) AO 7:20PM
Round 18 Sunday, July 27
COLL Collingwood 12.10 (82) ADEL Adelaide Crows 14.14 (98) MCG 4:40PM
Round 19 Saturday, August 02
ADEL Adelaide Crows 16.9 (105) WCE West Coast Eagles 20.16 (136) AO 1:10PM
Round 20 Sunday, August 10
BL Brisbane Lions 9.9 (63) ADEL Adelaide Crows 25.18 (168) G 1:10PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 16
ADEL Adelaide Crows 9.15 (69) RICH Richmond 10.19 (79) AO 7:10PM
Round 22 Saturday, August 23
NMFC North Melbourne 14.17 (101) ADEL Adelaide Crows 13.16 (94) BA 1:45PM
Round 23 Sunday, August 31
ADEL Adelaide Crows 22.9 (141) STK St Kilda 9.8 (62) AO 2:50PM

Venue

Match Details
Round 2 Saturday, March 29
SYD Sydney Swans 10.9 (69) COLL Collingwood 12.17 (89) ANZ 7:40PM
Round 8 Friday, May 09
SYD Sydney Swans 15.17 (107) HAW Hawthorn 13.10 (88) ANZ 7:50PM
Round 23 Saturday, August 30
SYD Sydney Swans 9.11 (65) RICH Richmond 10.8 (68) ANZ 4:40PM
Finals Week 1 Saturday, September 06
SYD Sydney Swans 13.15 (93) FRE Fremantle 10.9 (69) ANZ 2:45PM
Preliminary Finals Friday, September 19
Buy tickets SYD Sydney Swans v NMFC North Melbourne ANZ 7:50PM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GIANTS Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium