Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round

Match Details
Friday, May 06
RICH Richmond v HAW Hawthorn MCG 7:50PM
Saturday, May 07
COLL Collingwood v CARL Carlton MCG 1:45PM
GEEL Geelong Cats v WCE West Coast Eagles SS 2:10PM
SYD Sydney Swans v ESS Essendon SCG 4:35PM
GCFC Gold Coast Suns v MELB Melbourne MS 5:10PM
WB Western Bulldogs v ADEL Adelaide Crows ES 7:40PM
FRE Fremantle v GWS GWS Giants DS 6:10PM
Sunday, May 08
STK St Kilda v NMFC North Melbourne ES 3:20PM
PORT Port Adelaide v BL Brisbane Lions AO 4:10PM

Team

Match Details
Round 1 Saturday, March 26
NMFC North Melbourne 16.11 (107) ADEL Adelaide Crows 14.13 (97) ES 7:25PM
Round 2 Saturday, April 02
ADEL Adelaide Crows 22.12 (144) PORT Port Adelaide 11.20 (86) AO 1:15PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 09
RICH Richmond 13.14 (92) ADEL Adelaide Crows 19.14 (128) ES 2:10PM
Round 4 Saturday, April 16
ADEL Adelaide Crows 16.17 (113) SYD Sydney Swans 15.13 (103) AO 7:10PM
Round 5 Friday, April 22
HAW Hawthorn 17.10 (112) ADEL Adelaide Crows 17.7 (109) MCG 7:50PM
Round 6 Saturday, April 30
ADEL Adelaide Crows 14.13 (97) FRE Fremantle 8.16 (64) AO 1:40PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 07
WB Western Bulldogs v ADEL Adelaide Crows ES 7:40PM
Round 8 Friday, May 13
ADEL Adelaide Crows v GEEL Geelong Cats AO 7:20PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 21
GCFC Gold Coast Suns v ADEL Adelaide Crows MS 2:10PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 28
ADEL Adelaide Crows v GWS GWS Giants AO 7:10PM
Round 11 Sunday, June 05
ADEL Adelaide Crows v STK St Kilda AO 4:10PM
Round 12 Saturday, June 11
WCE West Coast Eagles v ADEL Adelaide Crows DS 5:40PM
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Thursday, June 23
ADEL Adelaide Crows v NMFC North Melbourne AO 7:20PM
Round 15 Sunday, July 03
MELB Melbourne v ADEL Adelaide Crows MCG 3:20PM
Round 16 Sunday, July 10
CARL Carlton v ADEL Adelaide Crows MCG 1:10PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 16
ADEL Adelaide Crows v COLL Collingwood AO 7:10PM
Round 18 Saturday, July 23
GEEL Geelong Cats v ADEL Adelaide Crows SS 7:25PM
Round 19 Sunday, July 31
ADEL Adelaide Crows v ESS Essendon AO 4:10PM
Round 20 Saturday, August 06
ADEL Adelaide Crows v BL Brisbane Lions AO 7:10PM
Round 21 Sunday, August 14
FRE Fremantle v ADEL Adelaide Crows DS 2:40PM
Round 22 Saturday, August 20
PORT Port Adelaide v ADEL Adelaide Crows AO 7:10PM
Round 23 Saturday, August 27
ADEL Adelaide Crows v WCE West Coast Eagles AO 12:00PM

Venue

Match Details
Round 1 Sunday, March 27
PORT Port Adelaide 20.13 (133) STK St Kilda 15.10 (100) AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Saturday, April 02
ADEL Adelaide Crows 22.12 (144) PORT Port Adelaide 11.20 (86) AO 1:15PM
Round 3 Friday, April 08
PORT Port Adelaide 17.10 (112) ESS Essendon 7.9 (51) AO 7:20PM
Round 4 Saturday, April 16
ADEL Adelaide Crows 16.17 (113) SYD Sydney Swans 15.13 (103) AO 7:10PM
Round 5 Saturday, April 23
PORT Port Adelaide 8.11 (59) GEEL Geelong Cats 16.11 (107) AO 7:15PM
Round 6 Saturday, April 30
ADEL Adelaide Crows 14.13 (97) FRE Fremantle 8.16 (64) AO 1:40PM
Round 7 Sunday, May 08
PORT Port Adelaide v BL Brisbane Lions AO 4:10PM
Round 8 Friday, May 13
ADEL Adelaide Crows v GEEL Geelong Cats AO 7:20PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 21
PORT Port Adelaide v WCE West Coast Eagles AO 4:05PM
Round 10 Saturday, May 28
ADEL Adelaide Crows v GWS GWS Giants AO 7:10PM
Round 11 Sunday, June 05
ADEL Adelaide Crows v STK St Kilda AO 4:10PM
Round 12 Saturday, June 11
PORT Port Adelaide v WB Western Bulldogs AO 1:10PM
Round 14 Thursday, June 23
ADEL Adelaide Crows v NMFC North Melbourne AO 7:20PM
Round 15 Friday, July 01
PORT Port Adelaide v RICH Richmond AO 7:20PM
Round 16 Thursday, July 07
PORT Port Adelaide v HAW Hawthorn AO 7:20PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 16
ADEL Adelaide Crows v COLL Collingwood AO 7:10PM
Round 18 Sunday, July 24
PORT Port Adelaide v GWS GWS Giants AO 4:10PM
Round 19 Sunday, July 31
ADEL Adelaide Crows v ESS Essendon AO 4:10PM
Round 20 Saturday, August 06
ADEL Adelaide Crows v BL Brisbane Lions AO 7:10PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 13
PORT Port Adelaide v MELB Melbourne AO 7:10PM
Round 22 Saturday, August 20
PORT Port Adelaide v ADEL Adelaide Crows AO 7:10PM
Round 23 Saturday, August 27
ADEL Adelaide Crows v WCE West Coast Eagles AO 12:00PM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GIANTS Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park

Get on board with AFL Travel

Book your footy getaway and enjoy exclusive benefits like Virgin Australia lounge access, reserved match seating & a match day guarantee^.

Package Options by:
or
^Terms and conditions apply. Click here for details