Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round

Match Details
Friday, August 28
GEEL Geelong Cats 9.8 (62) COLL Collingwood 17.8 (110) MCG 7:50PM
Saturday, August 29
GWS GWS Giants 20.12 (132) CARL Carlton 7.9 (51) SPO 1:45PM
HAW Hawthorn 21.8 (134) BL Brisbane Lions 9.8 (62) AU 2:10PM
NMFC North Melbourne 10.13 (73) WB Western Bulldogs 14.12 (96) ES 4:35PM
ESS Essendon 7.5 (47) RICH Richmond 10.14 (74) MCG 7:20PM
GCFC Gold Coast Suns 7.9 (51) PORT Port Adelaide 12.16 (88) MS 7:20PM
Sunday, August 30
ADEL Adelaide Crows 19.12 (126) WCE West Coast Eagles 10.9 (69) AO 12:40PM
STK St Kilda 4.14 (38) SYD Sydney Swans 20.15 (135) ES 3:20PM
FRE Fremantle 17.6 (108) MELB Melbourne 8.6 (54) DS 2:40PM

Team

Match Details
Round 1 Sunday, April 05
ADEL Adelaide Crows 21.14 (140) NMFC North Melbourne 9.9 (63) AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Saturday, April 11
COLL Collingwood 9.9 (63) ADEL Adelaide Crows 12.18 (90) ES 4:35PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 18
ADEL Adelaide Crows 12.8 (80) MELB Melbourne 7.13 (55) AO 1:40PM
Round 4 Sunday, April 26
WB Western Bulldogs 18.17 (125) ADEL Adelaide Crows 10.8 (68) ES 4:40PM
Round 5 Sunday, May 03
ADEL Adelaide Crows 13.13 (91) PORT Port Adelaide 18.7 (115) AO 4:10PM
Round 6 Saturday, May 09
GCFC Gold Coast Suns 11.12 (78) ADEL Adelaide Crows 18.11 (119) MS 5:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 16
ADEL Adelaide Crows 18.11 (119) STK St Kilda 10.13 (73) AO 1:15PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 23
GWS GWS Giants 16.12 (108) ADEL Adelaide Crows 12.12 (84) SPO 2:10PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 30
ADEL Adelaide Crows 7.15 (57) FRE Fremantle 10.8 (68) AO 7:10PM
Round 10 Saturday, June 06
CARL Carlton 14.6 (90) ADEL Adelaide Crows 14.15 (99) MCG 1:40PM
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Thursday, June 18
ADEL Adelaide Crows 12.13 (85) HAW Hawthorn 17.12 (114) AO 7:20PM
Round 13 Saturday, June 27
BL Brisbane Lions 10.9 (69) ADEL Adelaide Crows 11.16 (82) G 4:35PM
Round 14 Sunday, July 05
Buy tickets ADEL Adelaide Crows v GEEL Geelong Cats AO 2:50PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 11
WCE West Coast Eagles 22.15 (147) ADEL Adelaide Crows 14.7 (91) DS 5:40PM
Round 16 Sunday, July 19
PORT Port Adelaide 17.11 (113) ADEL Adelaide Crows 18.8 (116) AO 2:50PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 25
ADEL Adelaide Crows 19.11 (125) GCFC Gold Coast Suns 12.8 (80) AO 1:40PM
Round 18 Saturday, August 01
SYD Sydney Swans 17.15 (117) ADEL Adelaide Crows 9.11 (65) SCG 4:35PM
Round 19 Friday, August 07
ADEL Adelaide Crows 11.22 (88) RICH Richmond 8.4 (52) AO 7:20PM
Round 20 Saturday, August 15
ESS Essendon 8.11 (59) ADEL Adelaide Crows 27.9 (171) ES 1:45PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 22
ADEL Adelaide Crows 20.11 (131) BL Brisbane Lions 6.8 (44) AO 7:10PM
Round 22 Sunday, August 30
ADEL Adelaide Crows 19.12 (126) WCE West Coast Eagles 10.9 (69) AO 12:40PM
Round 23 Saturday, September 05
Buy tickets GEEL Geelong Cats v ADEL Adelaide Crows SS 1:05PM

Venue

Match Details
Round 1 Saturday, April 04
SYD Sydney Swans 10.12 (72) ESS Essendon 9.6 (60) ANZ 4:35PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 16
SYD Sydney Swans 18.12 (120) GEEL Geelong Cats 11.11 (77) ANZ 7:20PM
Round 16 Saturday, July 18
SYD Sydney Swans 7.15 (57) HAW Hawthorn 23.8 (146) ANZ 7:20PM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GIANTS Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium