Unmetered

Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

View the 2015 NAB Challenge Fixture

Round

Match Details
Thursday, April 02
CARL Carlton v RICH Richmond MCG 7:20PM
Saturday, April 04
MELB Melbourne v GCFC Gold Coast Suns MCG 1:40PM
SYD Sydney Swans v ESS Essendon ANZ 4:35PM
BL Brisbane Lions v COLL Collingwood G 6:20PM
WB Western Bulldogs v WCE West Coast Eagles ES 7:20PM
Sunday, April 05
STK St Kilda v GWS GWS Giants ES 1:10PM
ADEL Adelaide Crows v NMFC North Melbourne AO 2:50PM
FRE Fremantle v PORT Port Adelaide PS 4:40PM
Monday, April 06
HAW Hawthorn v GEEL Geelong Cats MCG 3:20PM

Team

Match Details
Round 1 Sunday, April 05
ADEL Adelaide Crows v NMFC North Melbourne AO 2:50PM
Round 2 Saturday, April 11
COLL Collingwood v ADEL Adelaide Crows ES 4:35PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 18
ADEL Adelaide Crows v MELB Melbourne AO 1:40PM
Round 4 Sunday, April 26
WB Western Bulldogs v ADEL Adelaide Crows ES 4:40PM
Round 5 Sunday, May 03
ADEL Adelaide Crows v PORT Port Adelaide AO 4:10PM
Round 6 Saturday, May 09
GCFC Gold Coast Suns v ADEL Adelaide Crows MS 5:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 16
ADEL Adelaide Crows v STK St Kilda AO 1:15PM
Round 8 Saturday, May 23
GWS GWS Giants v ADEL Adelaide Crows SPO 2:10PM
Round 9 Saturday, May 30
ADEL Adelaide Crows v FRE Fremantle AO 7:10PM
Round 10 Saturday, June 06
CARL Carlton v ADEL Adelaide Crows MCG 1:40PM
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Thursday, June 18
ADEL Adelaide Crows v HAW Hawthorn AO 7:20PM
Round 13 Saturday, June 27
BL Brisbane Lions v ADEL Adelaide Crows G 4:35PM
Round 14 Sunday, July 05
ADEL Adelaide Crows v GEEL Geelong Cats AO 2:50PM
Round 15 Saturday, July 11
WCE West Coast Eagles v ADEL Adelaide Crows PS 5:40PM
Round 16 Sunday, July 19
PORT Port Adelaide v ADEL Adelaide Crows AO 2:50PM
Round 17 Saturday, July 25
ADEL Adelaide Crows v GCFC Gold Coast Suns AO 1:40PM
Round 18 Saturday, August 01
SYD Sydney Swans v ADEL Adelaide Crows SCG 4:35PM
Round 19 Friday, August 07
ADEL Adelaide Crows v RICH Richmond AO 7:20PM
Round 20 Saturday, August 15
ESS Essendon v ADEL Adelaide Crows ES 1:45PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 22
ADEL Adelaide Crows v BL Brisbane Lions AO 7:10PM
Round 22 Sunday, August 30
ADEL Adelaide Crows v WCE West Coast Eagles AO 12:40PM
Round 23 Friday, September 04
GEEL Geelong Cats v ADEL Adelaide Crows SS 12:00AM

Venue

Match Details
Round 1 Saturday, April 04
SYD Sydney Swans v ESS Essendon ANZ 4:35PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 16
SYD Sydney Swans v GEEL Geelong Cats ANZ 7:20PM
Round 16 Saturday, July 18
SYD Sydney Swans v HAW Hawthorn ANZ 7:20PM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GIANTS Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium