Unmetered
Advertisement

2014 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round

Match Details
Thursday, April 17
BL Brisbane Lions 9.9 (63) RICH Richmond 15.16 (106) G 7:50PM
Saturday, April 19
COLL Collingwood 13.15 (93) NMFC North Melbourne 8.10 (58) MCG 1:40PM
SYD Sydney Swans 13.14 (92) FRE Fremantle 11.9 (75) SCG 4:40PM
WCE West Coast Eagles 7.14 (56) PORT Port Adelaide 10.10 (70) PS 5:40PM
ESS Essendon 9.11 (65) STK St Kilda 11.15 (81) ES 7:40PM
Sunday, April 20
ADEL Adelaide Crows v GWS GWS Giants AO 12:40PM
MELB Melbourne v GCFC Gold Coast Suns MCG 3:20PM
WB Western Bulldogs v CARL Carlton ES 4:40PM
Monday, April 21
GEEL Geelong Cats v HAW Hawthorn MCG 3:20PM

Team

Match Details
Round 1 Thursday, March 20
GEEL Geelong Cats 18.11 (119) ADEL Adelaide Crows 12.9 (81) SS 7:10PM
Round 2 Saturday, March 29
PORT Port Adelaide 19.13 (127) ADEL Adelaide Crows 11.7 (73) AO 4:15PM
Round 3 Saturday, April 05
ADEL Adelaide Crows 9.17 (71) SYD Sydney Swans 21.8 (134) AO 1:40PM
Round 4 Sunday, April 13
STK St Kilda 7.8 (50) ADEL Adelaide Crows 20.16 (136) ES 3:20PM
Round 5 Sunday, April 20
ADEL Adelaide Crows v GWS GWS Giants AO 12:40PM
Round 6 Sunday, April 27
WB Western Bulldogs v ADEL Adelaide Crows ES 1:10PM
Round 7 Saturday, May 03
ADEL Adelaide Crows v MELB Melbourne AO 4:10PM
Round 8 BYE
Round 9 Thursday, May 15
ADEL Adelaide Crows v COLL Collingwood AO 7:20PM
Round 10 Sunday, May 25
CARL Carlton v ADEL Adelaide Crows MCG 4:40PM
Round 11 Sunday, June 01
ADEL Adelaide Crows v GCFC Gold Coast Suns AO 12:40PM
Round 12 Sunday, June 08
FRE Fremantle v ADEL Adelaide Crows PS 2:10PM
Round 13 Saturday, June 14
ADEL Adelaide Crows v NMFC North Melbourne AO 7:10PM
Round 14 Saturday, June 21
ESS Essendon v ADEL Adelaide Crows ES 7:40PM
Round 15 Sunday, June 29
ADEL Adelaide Crows v PORT Port Adelaide AO 3:40PM
Round 16 Saturday, July 05
GWS GWS Giants v ADEL Adelaide Crows SPO 2:10PM
Round 17 Friday, July 11
ADEL Adelaide Crows v HAW Hawthorn AO 7:20PM
Round 18 Sunday, July 27
COLL Collingwood v ADEL Adelaide Crows MCG 4:40PM
Round 19 Saturday, August 02
ADEL Adelaide Crows v WCE West Coast Eagles AO 1:10PM
Round 20 Sunday, August 10
BL Brisbane Lions v ADEL Adelaide Crows G 1:10PM
Round 21 Saturday, August 16
ADEL Adelaide Crows v RICH Richmond AO 7:10PM
Round 22 Saturday, August 23
NMFC North Melbourne v ADEL Adelaide Crows BA 1:45PM
Round 23 Friday, August 29
ADEL Adelaide Crows v STK St Kilda AO 12:00AM

Venue

Match Details
Round 2
SYD Sydney Swans 10.9 (69) COLL Collingwood 12.17 (89) ANZ 7:40PM
Round 8
SYD Sydney Swans v HAW Hawthorn ANZ 7:50PM
Round 23
SYD Sydney Swans v RICH Richmond ANZ 12:00AM

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SO
StarTrack Oval
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium
WS
Westpac Stadium

Legend

ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AO
Adelaide Oval
AU
Aurora Stadium
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GIANTS Stadium
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SO
StarTrack Oval
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
WS
Westpac Stadium

Advertisement